Timezone: »

Coffee Break and Poster Session I
Pim de Haan · Bin Wang · Dequan Wang · Aadil Hayat · Ibrahim Sobh · Muhammad Asif Rana · Thibault Buhet · Nicholas Rhinehart · Arjun Sharma · Alex Bewley · Michael Kelly · Lionel Blondé · Ozgur S. Oguz · Vaibhav Viswanathan · Jeroen Vanbaar · Konrad Żołna · Negar Rostamzadeh · Rowan McAllister · Sanjay Thakur · Alexandros Kalousis · Chelsea Sidrane · Sujoy Paul · Daphne Chen · Michal Garmulewicz · Henryk Michalewski · Coline Devin · Hongyu Ren · Jiaming Song · Wen Sun · Hanzhang Hu · Wulong Liu · Emilie Wirbel

Fri Dec 07 07:15 AM -- 08:00 AM (PST) @

Author Information

Pim de Haan (University of Amsterdam, visiting at UC Berkeley)
Bin Wang (Huawei Noah's Ark Lab)
Dequan Wang (UC Berkeley)
Aadil Hayat (Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur)

Master Student of Computer Science Department of IIT Kanpur

Ibrahim Sobh (Valeo)
Muhammad Asif Rana (Georgia Institute of Technology)
Thibault Buhet (Valeo)
Nicholas Rhinehart (Carnegie Mellon University)

Nick Rhinehart is a Postdoctoral Scholar in the Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Department at the University of California, Berkeley, where he works with Sergey Levine. His work focuses on fundamental and applied research in machine learning and computer vision for behavioral forecasting and control in complex environments, with an emphasis on imitation learning, reinforcement learning, and deep learning methods. Applications of his work include autonomous vehicles and first-person video. He received a Ph.D. in Robotics from Carnegie Mellon University with Kris Kitani, and B.S. and B.A. degrees in Engineering and Computer Science from Swarthmore College. Nick's work has been honored with a Best Paper Award at the ICML 2019 Workshop on AI for Autonomous Driving and a Best Paper Honorable Mention Award at ICCV 2017. His work has been published at a variety of top-tier venues in machine learning, computer vision, and robotics, including AAMAS, CoRL, CVPR, ECCV, ICCV, ICLR, ICML, ICRA, NeurIPS, and PAMI. Nick co-organized the workshop on Machine Learning in Autonomous Driving at NeurIPS 2019, the workshop on Imitation, Intent, and Interaction at ICML 2019, and the Tutorial on Inverse RL for Computer Vision at CVPR 2018.

Arjun Sharma (Carnegie Mellon University)
Alex Bewley (Wayve)
Michael Kelly (Stanford)
Lionel Blondé (University of Geneva)
Ozgur S. Oguz (TUM)
Vaibhav Viswanathan (Carnegie Mellon University)
Jeroen Vanbaar (Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories)
Konrad Żołna (Element AI, Jagiellonian University)
Negar Rostamzadeh (Elemenet AI)
Rowan McAllister (UC Berkeley)
Sanjay Thakur (McGill University)
Alexandros Kalousis (University of Applied Sciences, Western Switzerland)
Chelsea Sidrane (Stanford University)
Sujoy Paul (UC Riverside)
Daphne Chen (Georgia Institute of Technology)
Michal Garmulewicz (University of Warsaw)

PhD Student University of Warsaw

Henryk Michalewski (University of Warsaw, University of Oxford, deepsense.ai)
Coline Devin (UC Berkeley)
Hongyu Ren (Stanford University)
Jiaming Song (Stanford University)
Wen Sun (Carnegie Mellon University)
Hanzhang Hu (Carnegie Mellon University)
Wulong Liu (Huawei Noah's Ark Lab)
Emilie Wirbel (Valeo)

More from the Same Authors