Timezone: »

Poster Session 2
Farhan Shafiq · Antonio Tomas Nevado Vilchez · Takato Yamada · Sakyasingha Dasgupta · Robin Geyer · Moin Nabi · Crefeda Rodrigues · Edoardo Manino · Alexantrou Serb · Miguel A. Carreira-Perpinan · Kar Wai Lim · Bryan Kian Hsiang Low · Rohit Pandey · Marie C White · Pavel Pidlypenskyi · Xue Wang · Christine Kaeser-Chen · Michael Zhu · Suyog Gupta · Sam Leroux

Sat Dec 09 05:20 PM -- 06:30 PM (PST) @

Author Information

Farhan Shafiq (LeapMind Inc)

Dr. Farhan has a PhD from Tokyo Institute of Technology and a Masters from Royal Institute of Technology Stockholm. He has a strong background in System on Chip (SoC) design and semiconductor technologies. Recently he has been working on edge computing related applications and developing CNN accelerators on FPGA devices at LeapMind Inc in Tokyo, Japan.

Antonio Tomas Nevado Vilchez (LeapMind Inc.)
Takato Yamada (LeapMind, inc.)
Sakyasingha Dasgupta (LeapMind, Inc.)
Robin Geyer (SAP)
Moin Nabi (SAP SE)
Crefeda Rodrigues (The University of Manchester)
Edoardo Manino (University of Southampton)

Edoardo Manino is a research fellow at the University of Southampton. Currently, he is finishing his PhD in machine learning and crowdsourcing under the supervision of Prof. Nicholas R. Jennings and Dr. Long Tran-Thanh. His research interests range from Bayesian learning to algorithmic game theory and, more recently, influence maximisation on social networks.

Alexantrou Serb (Univ. of Southampton)
Miguel A. Carreira-Perpinan (University of California, Merced)
Kar Wai Lim (National University of Singapore)
Bryan Kian Hsiang Low (National University of Singapore)
Rohit Pandey (Google Inc.)
Marie C White (Google)
Pavel Pidlypenskyi (Google)
Xue Wang (Google Inc.)
Christine Kaeser-Chen (Google Inc.)
Michael Zhu (Stanford University)
Suyog Gupta (Google)
Sam Leroux (Ghent University)

More from the Same Authors